Home > Uncategorized > Wow! How did you take all those crazy pictures of yourself???

Wow! How did you take all those crazy pictures of yourself???

Oh dear! The last time I saw one of those things I had just bought me a root beer float for a nickel at the old soda fountain. I saw a sign for the circus and I decided to walk into the House of Mirrors! My body was so twisted! Oh golly!

Now you are telling me your Macbook Pro can do this! I’ve never seen one of these things, you must be the ONLY one to have one of these things.

Nah man, seriously I spend all my time browsing through these. In fact, I have an insatiable appetite for these. The first one is so funny,  HAHAHA but the 36th one that you did in black and white, my goodness was soooooo much better….

This picture is so funny! Wait you have hundreds more? with your girlfriend/bff/roommate? No way?!?! Even better!

Ahh man after this, me and you should watch Mrs. Doubtfire! It’s about a man who dresses up as a lady! I KNOW CRAZY!!!

Bitter McDoof

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 22, 2010 at 2:57 pm

    Well said, BDK – my thoughts exactly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

